There are 5 stages of moral development:

1-The need to control
2-The need to be loved
3-The need to give love
4-The need to repent and/or forgive
5-The need to contribute beyond oneself

These stages start developing in childhood and continue to do so throughout adulthood. They’re supposed to, anyway…

Sadly, some people get to their death bed never having moved beyond the second stage.

What stage are you at? Do you want to evolve but don’t know how?

Please know that you are here for this reason; to move beyond your current limitations and expand into the fullness of what you already are in Spiritual truth.